CONESTOGA HEAVY CONSTRUCTION ASSOCIATION
OUR MEMBERS - BY MEMBER NAME
Filter members: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | | T | | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Full List
Amico Infrastructures (Oxford) Inc.
1111 Franklin Boulevard, Cambridge, N1R 8B5
Ph: 519-539-3000 • Fax: 519-539-3661
Email: hvandyk@triamico.com • Web: www.amicoaffiliates.com
Contacts: Harrie Van Dyk, Jamie Dilaudo
Armstrong Paving and Materials Group Limited
12 Industrial Road, P.O. Box 1190, St. Marys, N4X 1B7
Ph: 519-284-3737 • Fax: 519-271-5742
Email: jay.mp@quadro.net • Web: www.armstrongpavinggroup.com
Contact: Jay Armstrong
Brantford Engineering and Construction Limited
R.R.#8, 54 Ewart Avenue, Brantford, N3T 5M1
Ph: 519-759-1160 • Fax: 519-752-3831
Email: bec@teksavvy.commatthewgrich@gmail.com
Contacts: Dave Rich, Matt Rich
Capital Paving Inc.
P.O. Box 815, Guelph, N1H 6L8
Ph: 519-822-4511 • Fax: 519-822-1454
Email: jkelly@capitalpaving.on.ca • Website: www.capitalpaving.net
Contacts: Jim Kelly, Geoff Stephens
Coco Paving Inc. (Tri City Area)
1990 Queen Street, Petersburg, N0B 2H0
Ph: 519-696-2274 • Fax: 519-696-2755
Email: wmolzan@cocogroup.com • Website:www.cocogroup.com
Contact: Wayne Molzan
Cox Construction Limited
P.O. Box 427, 687 Eramosa Road, Guelph, N1H 6K5
Ph: 519-824-6570 • Fax: 519-824-6579
Email: bjcrampton@coxconstruction.ca • Website: www.coxconstruction.ca
Contacts: Brad Crampton, Bill Hartung
Drexler Construction Limited
R.R.#1, Rockwood, N0B 2K0
Ph: 519-856-9526 • Fax: 519-856-9182
Email: alf@drexlerconstruction.on.ca • Website: www.drexlerconstruction.on.ca
Contact: Alf Drexler
E & E Seegmiller Limited
669 Charles Street East, Kitchener, N2H 6S9
Ph: 519-579-6460 • Fax: 519-579-4291
Email: htavares@seegmiller.comknorton@seegmiller.com
Contact: Helder Tavares, Kevin Norton
Engineered Concrete Limited
262 McBrine Drive, Suite 200, Kitchener, N2R 1H8
Ph: 519-748-0704 • Fax: 519-748-2168
Email: louis@engineeredconcrete.net • Website: www.engineeredconcrete.net
Contact: Louis Furtado
Ersman Const. Inc.
44 Woodsmere Drive, Kitchener, N2P 2X2
Ph: 519-743-6979 • Fax: 519-743-6133
Email: david@ersmanconstinc.comoffice@ersmanconstinc.com
Contact: David Ersman
Finnbilt General Contracting Limited
3785 Line 29, R.R.#2, Stratford, N5A 6S3
Ph: 519-272-1622 • Fax: 519-272-7062
Email: gfinnie@finnbilt.ca
Contact: Glenn Finnie
G. Melo Excavating Limited
12 Corydon Pl., Cambridge, N1R 7L5
Tel: 519-623-3572 • Fax: 519-740-8774
Email: srands@gmeloex.comjsousa@gmeloex.com
Contacts: Steve Rands, Johnny Sousa
H. Kerr Construction Limited
934 Guelph Street, Unit B, Kitchener, N2H 5Z6
Ph: 519-746-5375 • Fax: 519-746-6115
Email: rmorrow@tdwc.co
Contact: Randy Morrow
Hamilton Construction Limited
P.O. Box 335, 7645 Poplar Side Road, Collingwood, L9Y 3Z7
Ph: 705-445-3220 • Fax: 705-444-9134
Email: hamiltoncon@bmts.com
Contacts: Dave Bishop, Bill Hamilton
Hycon Servicing Inc.
15 Shirk Place, Unit 3, Kitchener, N2K 1R3
Ph: 705-594-0003 • Fax: 705-594-0037
Email: syirka@hycon.ca • Email: dmawdsley@hycon.ca
Contacts: Sean Yirka, Delphine Mawdsley
IN4Structure Limited
335 Thompson Drive, Cambridge, N1T 2B3
Ph: 519-594-0151 • Fax: 519-620-7480
Email: mark@in4structure.ca
Contact: Mark Melo, Dan Elliot
J.G. Goetz Construction Limited
P.O. Box 635, 400 Elizabeth Street, Guelph, N1H 6L3
Ph: 519-836-2832 • Fax: 519-836-8824
Email: goetz@goetzconstruction.commolloy@goetzconstruction.com • Web: www.goetzconstruction.com
Contact: Steve Goetz, Malcolm Molloy
McLean Taylor Construction Limited
Stonetown Construction Limited

25 Water Street North, P.O. Box 190, St. Marys, N4X 1B1
Ph: 519-284-2580 • Fax: 519-284-3601
Email: ptaylor@mcleantaylor.com • Website: www.mcleantaylor.com
Contacts: Michael Doupe, Paul Taylor
Moorefield Excavating
R.R. # 3, 6297 Wellington Road, 109 S., Harriston, N0G 1Z0
Ph: 519-510-3571 • Fax: 519-510-3277
Email: info@moorefieldex.ca
Contact: Jerry Roubos
The Murray Group Limited
P.O. Box 40, Moorfield, N0G 2K0
Ph: 519-638-3077 • Fax: 519-638-2550
Email: dwhiteside@murraygroup.ca • Email: ktaylor@murraygroup.ca
Contact: Dale Whiteside, Ken Taylor
Navacon Construction Inc.
415 Hardy Road, Brantford, N3T 5I8
Ph: 519-754-4648 • Fax: 519-754-4131
Email: johnabel@bellnet.ca
Contacts: John Abel
Nellis Construction Limited
13554 6th Line, Nassagaweya, L7J 2L7
Ph: 519-853-0960 • Fax: 519-853-0942
Email: wayne@nellis.ca • Web: www.nellis.ca
Contacts: Wayne Nellis, Mike Nellis
Network Site Services Limited
26 Corydon Place, Cambridge, N1R 7L5
Ph: 519-740-7983 • Fax: 519-740-0647
Email: dmedeiros@nswltd.canetwork@networksiteservices.com
Contact: Donald Medeiros
Permanent Paving Limited
P.O. Box 1707, Woodstock, N4S 0B1
Ph: 519-454-4500 • Fax: 519-454-4502
Email: permanentpaving@execulink.com
Contacts: Roger Ferreira, Andrew Gibb
Prior Construction Corporation
9 Kerr Crescent, Puslinch, N0B 2J0
Ph: 519-763-1542 • Fax: 519-763-3757
Email: priorconstruction@bellnet.ca
Contact: Fred Prior
Oxford Civil Group Inc.
P.O. Box 1654, Woodstock, N4S 0A9
Ph: 519-537-3524 • Fax: 519-537-2864
Email: dan@oxfordcivilgroup.com •p Email: ryan@oxfordcivilgroup.com Contacts: Dan Braun, Ryan Braun
Roto-Mill Inc.
560 Riddell Rd., Orangeville, L9W 5H3
Ph: 519-941-7686 • Fax: 519-941-5272
Email: dsnow@rotomill.cacthompson@rotomill.ca • Website: www.rotomill.ca
Contact: Dave Snow, Chris Thompson
Sierra Construction (Woodstock) Limited
P.O. Box 20053, Woodstock, N4S 8X8
Ph: 519-421-7413 • Fax: 519-421-2018
Email: hb@sierraconstruction.ca • Website: www.sierraconstruction.ca
Contacts: Harry Bauman, Cliff Zaluski
Sousa Concrete
R.R. #1, 1430 Branchton Road, Branchton, N0B 1L0
Ph: 519-623-5572 • Fax: 519-623-7853
Email: asousai@aol.com
Contact: Ross Sousa
Steed and Evans Limited
3000 Ament Line, St. Jacobs, N0B 2M0
Ph: 519-744-7315 • Fax: 519-576-7925
Email: psousa@steedevans.on.cajfisk@steedevans.on.ca • Web: www.steedandevans.ca
Contact: Paul Sousa, Jeff Fisk
The Murray Group Limited
P.O. Box 40, Moorefield, N0G 2K0
Ph: 519-638-3077 • Fax: 519-638-2550
Email: mritchie@murraygroup.ca
Contacts: Murray Ritchie, Ken Taylor
Van Rooyen Earthmoving Limited
714389 Middletown Line, Woodstock, N4S 7V8
Ph: 519-424-2214 • Fax: 519-424-3755
Email: office@vanrooyenearth.com
Contacts: Jarend Van Rooyen, Leo Buitenhuis
Vista Contracting Limited
R.R.#22, 1316 Dickie Settlement Road, Cambridge, N3H 4R8
Ph: 519-650-3481 • Fax: 519-740-3209
Email: jj@vistacontracting.camarc@vistacontracting.ca
Contacts: Joe Monteiro, Marc Ribeiro
Xterra Construction Inc.
934 Guelph Street, Kitchener, N2H 5Z6
Ph: 519-569-8770 • Fax: 519-569-7510
Email: xterra@bellnet.ca
Contact: Della Hart-Sousa
Conestoga Heavy Construction Association, 25 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6R8 Copyright © 2013 Conestoga Heavy Construction Association, All Rights Reserved