CONESTOGA HEAVY CONSTRUCTION ASSOCIATION
WELLINGTON PERTH OXFORD HALTON DUFFERIN SIMCOE WATERLOO BRANT
OUR MEMBERS - BY GEOGRAPHICAL AREA
Click on a region below or on the map to view
members only from that area.
Brant
Dufferin
Halton
Oxford
Perth
Simcoe
Waterloo
Wellington
Back to full members listing.
Capital Paving Inc.
P.O. Box 815, Guelph, N1H 6L8
Ph: 519-822-4511 • Fax: 519-822-1454
Email: jkelly@capitalpaving.on.ca • Website: www.capitalpaving.net
Contacts: Jim Kelly, Geoff Stephens
Cox Construction Limited
P.O. Box 427, 687 Eramosa Road, Guelph, N1H 6K5
Ph: 519-824-6570 • Fax: 519-824-6579
Email: bjcrampton@coxconstruction.ca • Website: www.coxconstruction.ca
Contacts: Brad Crampton, Bill Hartung
Drexler Construction Limited
R.R.#1, Rockwood, N0B 2K0
Ph: 519-856-9526 • Fax: 519-856-9182
Email: alf@drexlerconstruction.on.ca • Website: www.drexlerconstruction.on.ca
Contact: Alf Drexler
J.G. Goetz Construction Limited
P.O. Box 635, 400 Elizabeth Street, Guelph, N1H 6L3
Ph: 519-836-2832 • Fax: 519-836-8824
Email: goetz@goetzconstruction.commolloy@goetzconstruction.com • Web: www.goetzconstruction.com
Contact: Steve Goetz, Malcolm Molloy
Moorefield Excavating
R.R. # 3, 6297 Wellington Road, 109 S., Harriston, N0G 1Z0
Ph: 519-510-3571 • Fax: 519-510-3277
Email: info@moorefieldex.ca
Contact: Jerry Roubos
Prior Construction Corporation
9 Kerr Crescent, Puslinch, N0B 2J0
Ph: 519-763-1542 • Fax: 519-763-3757
Email: priorconstruction@bellnet.ca
Contact: Fred Prior
The Murray Group Limited
P.O. Box 40, Moorefield, N0G 2K0
Ph: 519-638-3077 • Fax: 519-638-2550
Email: mritchie@murraygroup.ca
Contacts: Murray Ritchie, Ken Taylor
Conestoga Heavy Construction Association, 25 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6R8 Copyright © 2013 Conestoga Heavy Construction Association, All Rights Reserved