CONESTOGA HEAVY CONSTRUCTION ASSOCIATION
WELLINGTON PERTH OXFORD HALTON DUFFERIN WATERLOO BRANT
OUR MEMBERS - BY GEOGRAPHICAL AREA
Click on a region below or on the map to view
members only from that area.
Brant
Dufferin
Halton
Oxford
Perth
Waterloo
Wellington
Back to full members listing.
BRANT
Brantford Engineering and Construction Limited
54 Ewart Avenue, R.R.#8, Brantford, N3T 5M1
Ph: 519-759-1160 • Fax: 519-752-3831
Email: brantengcon@gmail.commatthewgrich@gmail.com
Contacts: Dave Rich, Matt Rich
Navacon Construction Inc.
415 Hardy Road, Brantford, N3T 5I8
Ph: 519-754-4648 • Fax: 519-754-4131
Email: johnabel@navaconinc.comglennmcdonald@navaconinc.com • Website: www.navaconinc.com
Contacts: Johnnie Abel, Glenn McDonald
DUFFERIN
Roto-Mill Inc.
560 Riddell Rd., Orangeville, L9W 5H3
Ph: 519-941-7686 • Fax: 519-941-5272
Email: dsnow@rotomill.caksnider@rotomill.ca • Website: www.rotomill.ca
Contact: Dave Snow, Kevin Snider
HALTON
Nellis Construction Limited
13554 6th Line Nassagaweya, Acton, L7J 2L7
Ph: 519-853-0960 • Fax: 519-853-0942
Email: wayne@nellis.camike@nellis.ca • Web: www.nellis.ca
Contacts: Wayne Nellis, Mike Nellis
OXFORD
Oxford Civil Group Inc.
P.O. Box 1654, Woodstock, N4S 0A9
Ph: 519-537-3524 • Fax: 519-537-2864
Email: dan@oxfordcivilgroup.comryan@oxfordcivilgroup.com
Contacts: Dan Braun, Ryan Braun
Permanent Paving LTD.
P.O. Box 1707, Woodstock, N4S 0B1
Ph: 519-454-4500 • Fax: 519-454-4502
Email: permanentpaving@execulink.com
Contacts: Harry Carreira, Andrew Gibb
Sierra Construction (Woodstock) Limited
P.O. Box 20053, Woodstock, N4S 8X8
Ph: 519-421-7413 • Fax: 519-421-2018
Email: hb@sierraconstruction.ca • Website: www.sierraconstruction.ca
Contacts: Harry Bauman, Cliff Zaluski
Van Rooyen Earthmoving LTD
714389 Middletown Line, Woodstock, N4S 7V8
Ph: 519-424-2214 • Fax: 519-424-3755
Email: office@vanrooyenearth.commarkv@vanrooyenearth.com
Contacts: Jarend Van Rooyen, Mark Van Manen
PERTH
Armstrong Paving and Materials Group Limited
12 Industrial Road, P.O. Box 1190, St. Marys, N4X 1B7
Ph: 519-284-3737
Email: jay.mp@quadro.net • Web: www.armstrongpavinggroup.com
Contact: Jay Armstrong
Finnbilt General Contracting Limited
3785 Line 29, R.R.#2, Stratford, N5A 6S3
Ph: 519-272-1622 • Fax: 519-272-7062
Email: gfinnie@finnbilt.ca • Website: www.finnbilt.ca
Contact: Glenn Finnie
McLean Taylor Construction Limited
25 Water Street North, P.O. Box 190, St. Marys, N4X 1B1
Ph: 519-284-2580 • Fax: 519-284-3601
Email: mdoupe@mcleantaylor.com • Website: www.mcleantaylor.com
Contact: Michael Doupe
WATERLOO
Alfred Fach Excavating Ltd.
R.R. 21, Cambridge, N3C 2V3
Ph: 519-658-5021 • Fax: 519-658-5058
Email: afach@alfredfachexcavating.carfach@alfredfachexcavating.ca • Web: www.alfredfachexcavating.ca
Contacts: Andrew Fach, Krista Sharma
Amico Infrastructures (Oxford) Inc.
1111 Franklin Boulevard, Unit 12C, Cambridge, N1R 8B5
Ph: 519-624-8874 • Fax: 519-624-9496
Email: hvandyk@triamico.com • Web: www.amicoaffiliates.com
Contacts: Harrie Van Dyk, Jamie Dilaudo
Coco Paving Inc. (Tri City Area)
1990 Queen Street, Petersburg, N0B 2H0
Ph: 519-696-2274 • Fax: 519-696-2755
Email: wmolzan@cocogroup.com • Website:www.cocogroup.com
Contact: Wayne Molzan
E & E Seegmiller Limited
305 Arnold Street, Kitchener, N2H 6G1
Ph: 519-579-6460 • Fax: 519-579-4291
Email: htavares@seegmiller.comnora@seegmiller.com • Website: www.seegmiller.com
Contact: Helder Tavares, Nora Seegmiller
Engineered Concrete Limited
262 McBrine Drive, Suite 200, Kitchener, N2R 1H8
Ph: 519-748-0704 • Fax: 519-748-2168
Email: louis@engineeredconcrete.net • Website: www.engineeredconcrete.net
Contact: Louis Furtado
Ersman Const. Inc.
35 Durward Place, Waterloo, N2L 4E5
Ph: 519-594-0003 • Fax: 519-594-0000
Email: david@ersmanconstinc.comconnor@ersmanconstinc.com
Contact: David Ersman, Connor Behenna
H. Kerr Construction Limited
607 Colby Drive Unit C, Waterloo, N2V 1A2
Ph: 519-746-5375 • Fax: 519-746-6115
Email: ben.p@hkerr.cascott.p@hkerr.ca • Website: www.hkerr.ca
Contact: Ben Proctor, Scott Pletch
Hycon Servicing Inc.
35 Durward Place, Waterloo, N2L 4E5
Ph: 519-594-0003 • Fax: 519-594-0037
Email: syirka@hycon.cakyirka@hycon.ca
Contacts: Sean Yirka, Kyle Yirka
IN4Structure LTD.
226 Boida Avenue, Ayr, N0B 1E0
Ph: 519-594-0151 • Fax: 519-620-7480
Email: mark@in4structure.ca
Contact: Mark Melo, Dan Elliot
J. Weber Contracting Limited
90 Woolwich Street North, P.O. Box 59, Breslau, N0B 1M0
Ph: 519-648-3302 • Fax: 519-648-3380
Email: jen@jwebercontracting.com
Contact: Jen Tate
Network Site Services Limited
75 Moorefield Street, Cambridge, N1T 1S2
Ph: 519-740-7983 • Fax: 519-740-0647
Email: dmedeiros@nswltd.ca
Contact: Donald Medeiros
Regional Sewer and Watermain LTD.
1850 Whistle Bare Road, Cambridge, N1R 5S3
Ph: 519-650-5151 • Fax: 519-650-5656
Email: emilio@regionalsewer.commark@regionalsewer.com
Contacts: Emilio Cabral, Mark Golding
Sousa Concrete
131 Savage Drive, Unit #3, Cambridge, N1T 1S5
Ph: 519-623-5572 • Fax: 519-623-7853
Email: admin@sousaconcrete.caross@sousaconcrete.ca
Contact: Ross Sousa
Steed and Evans Limited
3000 Ament Line, St. Jacobs, N0B 2N0
Ph: 519-744-7315 • Fax: 519-576-7925
Email: psousa@steedandevans.cajfisk@steedandevans.casmate@steedandevans.ca • Web: www.steedandevans.ca
Contact: Paul Sousa, Jeff Fisk, Steve Mate
Vista Contracting Limited
1316 Dickie Settlement Road, R.R.#22, Cambridge, N3H 4R8
Ph: 519-650-3481 • Fax: 519-740-3209
Email: jj@vistacontracting.camarc@vistacontracting.ca
Contacts: Joe Monteiro, Marc Ribeiro
Xterra Construction Inc.
934 Guelph Street, Kitchener, N2H 5Z6
Ph: 519-569-8770 • Fax: 519-569-7510
Email: della@xterraconstruction.ca
Contact: Della Hart-Sousa
Capital Paving Inc.
P.O. Box 815, Guelph, N1H 6L8
Ph: 519-822-4511 • Fax: 519-822-1454
Email: jkelly@capitalpaving.on.caespinney@capitalpaving.on.ca • Website: www.capitalpaving.net
Contacts: Jim Kelly, Evan Spinney
Cox Construction Limited
P.O. Box 427, 965 York Road, Guelph, N1H 6K5
Ph: 519-824-6570 • Fax: 519-824-6579
Email: bjcrampton@coxconstruction.ca • Website: www.coxconstruction.ca
Contacts: Brad Crampton, Bill Hartung
Drexler Construction Limited
R.R.#1, Rockwood, N0B 2K0
Ph: 519-856-9526 • Fax: 519-856-9182
Email: jerome.drexler@drexlerconstruction.on.camartin.drexler@drexlerconstruction.on.ca • Website: www.drexlerconstruction.on.ca
Contact: Jerome Drexler, Martin Drexler
J.G. Goetz Construction Limited
P.O. Box 635 Guelph, N1H 6L3
Ph: 519-836-2832 • Fax: 519-836-8824
Email: sgoetz@goetzconstruction.com • Web: www.goetzconstruction.com
Contact: Steve Goetz, John Lehman
Moorefield Excavating
6297 Wellington Road, 109 South, R.R. # 3, Harriston, N0G 1Z0
Ph: 519-510-3571 • Fax: 519-510-3277
Email: info@moorefieldex.ca
Contact: Jerry Roubos
The Murray Group Limited
P.O. Box 40, Moorfield, N0G 2K0
Ph: 519-638-3077 • Fax: 519-638-2550
Email: mark.arbeau@murraygroup.camurray.ritchie@murraygroup.ca
Contact: Murray Ritchie, Mark Arbeau
Prior Construction Corporation
9 Kerr Crescent, Puslinch, N0B 2J0
Ph: 519-763-1542 • Fax: 519-763-3757
Email: priorconstruction@bellnet.carhewitt.pcc@bellnet.ca
Contacts: Fred Prior, Rick Hewitt
Conestoga Heavy Construction Association, 25 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6R8 Copyright © 2013 Conestoga Heavy Construction Association, All Rights Reserved